Mourinho's Prediction Rings True
The incident has prompted some fans to recall Jose Mourinho's earlier comments, suggesting that the referee had erred in allowing play to continue despite the evident foul on the Brazilian player.
Just envision disregarding a tackle like this on Raphinha and opting to let the game proceed.
Raphinha's Struggle
The aftermath of the tackle left Raphinha unable to stand for some time, sparking concerns over a potential injury.
Despite the controversy surrounding the incident, Barcelona managed to secure a 3-2 victory over Paris Saint-Germain in their UEFA Champions League first-leg encounter at Parc des Princes.
Raphinha played a pivotal role in the match, scoring twice to help secure a favorable result for Barcelona.
No comments:
Post a Comment